02 product range opportunities

leveraging new market potentials

herausforderung

ist ihr produktsortiment aufgestellt um sich bietende marktpotenziale bestmöglich zu nutzen? welche produkte erlauben neue zielgruppen zu begeistern? und welche kommenden trends sollten in ihrem angebot besser abgebildet sein? welche sortimentsbandbreite bzw. welcher fokus könnte ihnen helfen, sich erfolgreich von ihren mitbewerbern abzugrenzen?

wie können wir sie unterstützen?

wir sind ein sparringpartner, der mit unserer expertise aus research, strategic design und design thinking, sie darin unterstützt die effektivität ihres portfolios zu steigern und neue marktpotenziale zu erschließen.

projektumfang

der umfang einer product range opportunity kooperation kann von einer bestimmten segment-, trend- oder zielgruppenbetrachtung, bis hin zu einer breiteren evaluierung ihres portfolios einschließlich der identifikation relevanter potenziale variieren.

typische bestandteile unserer vorgehensweise:

  • portfolio status quo assessment
  • market insights and -opportunities
  • product range evolution scenarios
  • moderation of scenario evaluation and -refinement process
  • opportunity definition and product development briefings

relevante arbeiten

02 product range opportunities

leveraging new market potentials

challenge

which product range can help you to leverage best the market potentials out there? which products do you need in order to excite new target groups? and which upcoming trends should be better reflected in your offering? what range do you need to differentiate successfully from your competitors? and which answers the dealer's needs and their customer's purchase drivers?

how we can support you

we are a sparring partner who, with our expertise in research, strategic design and design thinking, can support you in increasing the effectiveness of your portfolio and opening up new market potential.

deliverables

the scope of a product range opportunities cooperation can vary from a specific segment-, trend- or target group investigation, all the way to a broader assessment of your portfolios effectiveness, including the identification of relevant portfolio opportunities.

typical steps of our process include:

  • portfolio status quo assessment
  • market insights and -opportunities
  • product range evolution scenarios
  • moderation of scenario evaluation and -refinement process
  • opportunity definition and product development briefings

reference work